使用条款

这些使用条款(“使用条款”)规定了您使用亚地斯集团网站(“网站”)的方式。此网站由 ARDEX GmbH 公司经营。

1. 免责声明

本网站上的信息仅供一般性参考,不应作为依据。本网站上介绍的产品规格仅供您参考,不构成契约性内容。我们不在此网站上进行产品销售,亚地斯产品由经销商负责销售。

2. 链接

此网站可能包含到其它网站的链接,其中一些由亚地斯集团或其集团公司经营,另一些由第三方经营。亚地斯集团会谨慎监控网站内容的正确性和完整性,并实时更新。但亚地斯集团对于本网站及链接网站上内容的可靠性、正确性或及时性不承担任何责任。外部站点的内容由这些站点的各自运营商负全责。亚地斯集团仅在明确声明后,才会将链接内容用作自己网站的内容。

3. 版权和商标

本网站上的所有内容,包括(但不限于)文本、设计、图形、徽标、图标、图像、下载内容、代码以及软件,均为亚地斯集团或其集团公司所有或授权所有,并受版权、商标和其它适用法律保护。未经亚地斯集团事先明确书面同意,不得对任何内容进行再分发。

4. 适用法律

本网站的使用受德国相关法律管辖。

5. 亚地斯集团联系方式

如果您对这些“使用条款”或本网站有任何问题、建议或要求,请通过主页上的“联系”链接与亚地斯集团联系。

Terms of Use

These terms of use (“Terms of Use”) govern your use of the ARDEX Group website (“Website”). This Website is operated by ARDEX GmbH.

1. Disclaimer

The information on this Website is provided for general information only and should not be relied upon. Product specifications described on this Website are for your information only and do not constitute contractual offers. We do not sell products on this Website. ARDEX products are sold by dealers.

2. Links

This Website may contain links to other websites, some of which are operated by the ARDEX Group or its group companies and others of which are operated by third parties. The ARDEX Group carefully monitors the correctness and completeness of the content displayed on the Website and keeps it up to date. However, the ARDEX Group does not assume any liability or the correctness or up-to-dateness of this Website and linked websites. The responsibility for the content of external sites lies exclusively with the respective operators of these sites. The ARDEX Group only adopts the linked contents as its own if this is expressly stated.

3. Copyright and trademarks

All content on this Website including, without limitation, text, designs, graphics, logos, icons, images, downloads, code and software is owned by or licensed to the ARDEX Group or our group companies and is protected by copyright, trade mark and other applicable laws. None of the content may be redistributed without the prior express written consent of the ARDEX Group.

4. Applicable law

The use of this Website is governed by the material law of Germany.

5. How to contact the ARDEX Group

If you have any questions, comments or complaints about these Terms of Use or this Website, please contact the ARDEX Group via the “Contact” link on the homepage.