隐私权

本隐私政策介绍了我们如何在本亚地斯集团网站(“网站”)上处理数据以便提供服务,特别是在您使用“网站”的公共访问部分时,我们收集、存储和处理数据的种类,以及收集、存储和处理数据的目的和使用这些数据的方式。

1. 个人数据的收集和处理

您可对网站进行普通性浏览,无需提供有关个人身份的信息或任何您的其它个人信息。但是,出于系统相关的以及统计性目的,例如在将来为客户提供更好的服务,我们将自动记录每次访问和对网站上存储文件的每次下载。日志服务器原始记录将包括所访问文件的名称、访问的时间和日期、数据的传输量、成功下载的确认、访问计算机的 Web 浏览器、操作系统、推荐域和 IP 地址。

使用 AWStats

为了分析网站的使用情况并优化网站信息传达能力,亚地斯集团使用 Web 分析软件 (AWStats),该软件基于日志文件且不使用 cookies (在您访问网站时存放在您计算机上的文件,能够帮助分析您是如何使用本网站的)。

记录的数据将不分配给单个用户。 这些数据将不与其它来源的数据合并,并会在统计性评估后删除且不传给第三方。

使用Google Analytics(分析)

本网站使用Google Analytics(分析),由Google,Inc.(“Google”)提供的网络分析服务。 Google Analytics使用“Cookie” (见上文). 由Cookie生成的关于您如何使用本网站的信息将传输并存储在Google美国的服务器上。出于对隐私权的考虑,我们配置Google Anlaytics的方式是您将的IP地址在欧盟成员国或其它欧洲经济协定区以内截断。

只有在特殊情况下,才会将整个IP地址首先传输到美国的Google服务器,并在那里截断。 Google将代表我们使用此信息,以评估您对网站的使用情况,为我们制作网站使用报告,并为我们提供与网站活动和互联网使用相关的其他服务。您的浏览器在Google Analytics(分析)范围内传达的IP地址不会与Google所拥有的任何其他数据相关联。

您可以通过在浏览器上选择适当的设置来拒绝使用Cookie,但是请注意,如果您这样做,您可能无法使用本网站的完整功能。您还可以通过使用以下链接来下载并安装浏览器加载项来阻止Cookie跟踪您使用网站的信息(包括IP地址)和Google处理相关数据:https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=zh-CN.

您也可以点击以下链接,选择停用Google Analytics(分析)跟踪, 系统会放置一个停用Cookie,这会阻止将来您访问网站时的数据跟踪:停用Google Analytics

有关Google Analytics的更多信息,请访问: www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.htmlhttp://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/learn/privacy.html

2. 您的权利

根据您的请求,我们可提供与您相关的已存储的个人数据信息。请根据下列地址联系“亚地斯集团数据保护团队”。

3. 联系

如对您个人数据的处理有任何问题,请联系 ARDEX GmbH 数据保护团队。 对于您的查询、建议或者投诉,都乐于为您提供帮助。

ARDEX GmbH 数据保护

ARDEX GmbH
Sebastian von Thaden
Friedrich-Ebert-Strasse 45
58453 Witten
Germany

© 版權所有,亚地斯集團

亚地斯集团 CEO – Mark Eslamlooy

Privacy

This Privacy Policy describes how we handle data for our services on this ARDEX Group website (“Website”), in particular, which kind of data we collect, store, and process during your use of the publicly accessible parts of the Website, for which purpose we collect, store, and process the data, and how we use the data.

1. Collection and processing of personal data

You can generally browse the Website without telling us who you are or revealing any other personal information about yourself. For system-related and statistical purposes, e.g. to provide a better service to customers in the future, we will however automatically record every access and every download of a file stored on the Website. The log server protocol will include the name of the accessed file, time and date of the access, the volume of data transmitted, confirmation of successful download, web browser, operating system, the referring domain, and the IP address of the enquiring computer.

Use of AWStats

In order to analyse the use of the Website and to optimise the presentation, the ARDEX Group uses web analytics software (AWStats) which is logfile-based and does not use so called “cookies” (text files which are placed on your computer while you visit the website and enable to analyse how you use the website).

The logged data will not be assigned to an individual user. The data will not be merged with data from other sources, will be deleted after a statistical evaluation and will not be passed on to third parties.

Use of Google Analytics

Moreover this website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies” (see above)  The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. For privacy reasons we configured Google Anlaytics in a way that your IP address will be truncated within the area of Member States of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area.

Only in exceptional cases the whole IP address will be first transferred to a Google server in the USA and truncated only there. Google will use this information on behalf of us for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for us and providing us other services relating to website activity and internet usage. The IP-address that your Browser conveys within the scope of Google Analytics will not be associated with any other data held by Google.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent the cookie’s tracking of the data relating to your use of the website by Google (incl. the IP address) and the processing of the data by Google by downloading and installing the Browser Add-on with the following link http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

You can also opt-out from being tracked by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie will be placed, which prevents the future tracking of your data while visiting the website: Disable Google Analytics.

You can find more information from Google about Google Analytics here: www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html and here http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/learn/privacy.html.

2. Your rights

On request, we will provide information regarding the storage of personal data related to you. Please contact the ARDEX Group Data Protection Officer at the address outlined below.

3. Contact

If you have any questions on the processing of your personal data, please contact the ARDEX GmbH Data Protection Officer and his team. They will be happy to respond to queries and complaints and look forward to receiving suggestions.

ARDEX GmbH Data Protection Officer

ARDEX GmbH
Sebastian von Thaden
Friedrich-Ebert-Strasse 45
58453 Witten
Germany

© ARDEX Group

CEO ARDEX Group – Mark Eslamlooy