环保宣言

对环境可持续发展的承诺

在我们开发新产品和新技术的同时,亚地斯的研发团队专注于开发新的产品配方,使用更少的自然资源,留下更少的生态痕迹。亚地斯使用可再生材料和其他改进措施,致力于为环境保护做出积极的影响.

我们的生产设备也符合可持续发展的倡议。我们设计并投入使用了全新的节能技术和工艺,以减少能源与自然资源的消耗。厂房与设备经理在不懈地研究保护环境的新方法.

亚地斯IPSS团队向建筑师提供协助,为其环境及可持续发展的国际设计项目提供所需的材料和信息。亚地斯会提供满足不同国家法规和标准的文档.

欲了解更多有关IPSS项目的信息,或欲联系您所在国家的亚地斯IPSS代表,请发送电子邮件至: ipss@ardex.com.

Environmental Statement

Commitment to Environmental Sustainability

As we develop new products and technologies, our Research and Development teams are focused on developing new formulas that reduce the ecological footprint of our products by consuming fewer natural resources, making use of recycled materials and other improvements with a positive environmental impact.

Each of our manufacturing facilities is focused on sustainable development initiatives. New energy saving technologies and processes designed to reduce consumption of energy and natural resources have been implemented. Plant and facility managers continue to research new ways of remaining environmentally responsible.

ARDEX technical service team assists architects by providing materials and information they need for their environmental and sustainable design projects internationally. ARDEX provides required documentation needed to meet the regulations and standards for each individual country.

For more information on the IPSS program or to contact your national ARDEX IPSS Representative please email: ipss@ardex.com.