品牌
HENRY

W.W. Henry company是世界上最大的粘合剂生产商之一,产品适用于所有类型的地板安装。在 75 年多的时间内,商业和住宅地板安装专业人士信赖 W.W. Henry Company, 将其视为可信任的合作伙伴。

专业安装人士的成功秘诀
地板安装专业人士对 HENRY充满信心,并坚持使用 HENRY 的优质地板粘合剂,就像自己的家人朋友。HENRY 始终力求卓越、可靠、创新并提供优质的服务。

对客户的承诺
我们将使用HENRY 产品的每位承包商和销售 HENRY 品牌的每位分销商都视为自己的合作伙伴。W.W. Henry Company 还坚守一项不变承诺,就是让我们客户的业务不断增长并从中盈利,因为我们拥有:

  • 由 80 多位业内最博学的现场销售专业人士提供的顶级客户服务
  • HENRY 技术支持团队对所有类型地板安装的广博专业知识
  • 坚持不懈进行研发的承诺

请访问 HENRY 网站

Brands
HENRY

The W.W. Henry Company is one of the world’s largest manufacturers of adhesives for all types of flooring installations. For more than 75 years, commercial and residential flooring installation professionals have relied on the The W.W. Henry Company as a trusted and valued partner.

The professional’s formula for success
Flooring installation professionals have confidently passed on the use of HENRY premium flooring adhesives from generation to generation. Like a life-long family friend HENRY has always stood for excellence, reliability, innovation and service.

Commitment to our customers
We consider each contractor that uses HENRY products and every distributor that carries the HENRY brand to be our partners. The W.W. Henry Company maintains a steadfast commitment to the growth and profitability of our customers’ businesses through:

  • Unmatched customer service from 80+ of the most knowledgeable field sales professionals in the industry
  • HENRY’s Technical Support Team with extensive expertise for any type of flooring installation
  • A strong commitment to research & development

Visit the HENRY website