品牌
Dunlop Adhesives

Dunlop Adhesives归特伦河畔斯托克市的 Building Adhesives Limited(建筑粘合剂有限公司)所有。该公司专门从事瓷砖粘合剂、水泥浆、硅酮密封剂和贴砖辅助产品的研发、制造和经销。

Dunlop品牌于 1888 年随着第一个可商业化的充气轮胎的发明而面世。120年后它仍是世界上最知名的品牌之一,位列2009 年 10月超级品牌排行榜 250 强之内。

精心设计的 Dunlop Adhesives 产品将质量与易用性相结合,在各种应用上皆成效斐然,获得了卓越声誉。此系列主要面向技能娴熟的工匠,且几乎全部通过建筑贸易商销售。Dunlop Adhesives 的目标是简化产品选择并通过最佳产品达到高质量高标准的要求。

请访问Dunlop Adhesives英国及爱尔兰网站

Brands
Dunlop Adhesives

The Dunlop Adhesives brand is owned by Building Adhesives Limited based in Stoke on Trent. Building Adhesives Limited specialise in the development, manufacture and distribution of ceramic tile adhesives, grouts, silicone sealants and ancillary tiling products.

The Dunlop brand was born in 1888 with the invention of the first commercially viable pneumatic tyre. 120 years later it is still one of the best-known brands in the world and is currently ranked in the top 250 in the 2009/10 Superbrands list.

Carefully engineered to combine technical quality with ease of use, Dunlop Adhesives products have established a reputation for delivering outstanding results across a broad spectrum of applications. The range is aimed at multi-skilled tradesmen and sold almost exclusively through builders’ merchants. Dunlop Adhesives aim to make it easier to select and use the best products to achieve high-quality results.

Visit Dunlop Adhesives in the United Kingdom and irland