亚地斯集团
服务

超越产品

亚地斯不仅仅提供产品。通过亚地斯,客户还获得了性能上的承诺,我们对全球各地建筑现场中的产品使用提供支持,并对重大施工项目和现代化翻新工程同样提供支持。现在,亚地斯已成为应对建筑现场挑战解决方案的代名词。我们的目标就是在产品性能和服务质量方面做到极致。

超越期望

我 们的产品经常在复杂情况下使用。就气候、具体的建筑条件、使用的各种建材、不同阶段的组织等而言,每个工地都是独一无二的,而亚地斯产品可以满足最为苛刻 的要求。如果承包商或建筑师在评估环境或使用具体建材时需要帮助,我们的专家会积极地进行分析并提出建议。对于时间紧迫的项目,亚地斯顾问将提供随时的全 天候现场建议,例如对于公共交通设施项目。

亚地斯专家可利用我们全球研发中心的资源进行全面复杂的材料评估分析,并提出建筑建议。例如,我们可以提供非常规建材与亚地斯产品结合使用的建议。如果项目超出了一定规模,我们甚至可以发挥我们作为创新领先者的开发能力来定制产品属性,以满足项目的具体要求。

超越国界

今天,大型项目的实施可能意味着在供应产品到迪拜建筑工地的同时与新加坡的建筑师联系,并与法国的开发商明确合同事宜。亚地斯可以做到。

如果您对您项目中亚地斯产品或其使用有任何问题,请联系您本国的亚地斯公司。

The ARDEX Group
Services

Beyond products

ARDEX is much more than a product. With ARDEX, our customers acquire a promise of performance that supports them on building sites around the world and applies just as much in major construction projects as in modernisation and renovation work. ARDEX is another name for today’s solution to building site challenges. Our aspiration is nothing less than the ultimate in product performance and service quality.

Beyond expectations

Our products are frequently used in complex situations. Every site is unique in terms of climate, specific conditions of the building, use of diverse building materials, organisation of different phases, etc. ARDEX products meet even the most challenging requirements. And when contractors or architects need help in assessing a situation or in using specific building materials, our expert analyses and advice come into play. ARDEX consultants are on hand to provide around-the-clock, on-site advice for time-critical projects – for example, in public transport facilities.

Drawing on the resources at our global research and development centres, ARDEX experts are able to carry out comprehensive analyses all the way through to material assessments and building recommendations. For example, we can also provide advice on the use of unconventional building materials in conjunction with ARDEX products. And upwards of a certain project size, we even use our development capabilities as an innovation leader to tailor our product properties to a project’s specific requirements.

Beyond borders

Today, executing a major project can mean supplying products to a building site in Dubai while liaising with architects in Singapore and clarifying contractual issues with the developer in France, all at the same time. ARDEX can do it.

If you have any questions about ARDEX products or their use in your project, please contact your national ARDEX company.